Order The Search Download Download Album (MP3) @ $9.99
Order The Search Download Download Album (MP3) @ $9.99

Wycliffe Gordon (tb/tu/didje),Marcus Printup (tp), Ron Westray (tb), Delfeayo Marsalis (tb), Jen Krupa (tb), Dave Bibson (tb), Roger Floreska (bass/tb), Victor Goines (ts), Walter Blanding Jr. (ts), Ted Nash (as/fl), Eric Reed (p), Rodney Whitaker (b), Winard Harper (dr/perc), Herlin Riley (dr/perc)


  1. Cheeky
  2. What Is This Thing Called Love
  3. He Looked Beyond My Fault (Danny Boy)
  4. Frantic Flight
  5. The Search (Part I and II)
  6. Touch It Lightly
  7. Georgia On My Mind
  8. Sweet Georgia Brown
  9. Blues For Deac’n Cone
  10. Sign Me Up
  11. Stardust
  12. Ba-lue Bolivar Ba-lues
  13. Rhythm-a-ning
The Search Download

Comments are closed.